I want to live ideally.

___and_in_that_moment_i_swear_we_were_infinite__by_loupii-d5t1kzj

 

I want to sit by the window and read books I’ll never be tested on. I want to watch the raindrops fall while I sip on my coffee. I want to have a good night’s sleep and wake up slowly with no place to rush to.  I want to watch movies from the 80’s and 90’s because I deeply enjoy the subtlety of the atmosphere that they’ve got in them. I want to paint not because I have to prove something but because I am fond of colors and I like to paint. I want to take walks some place quite. I want to learn something new every day. I want to lie on my terrace and watch the stars in the night. I want to experience cities and places that I haven’t been to yet. I want to go to the used bookstores because that’s where the real finds are – the downright awesome. I want fresh starts. I want to go on unplanned trips to places with beaches because I think beaches are heavenly. I want to be in a place where I don’t have to look at the clock or be controlled by any of the artificial restraints created by human beings. I just want to be, limitless.

Leave a Reply

